top of page




Miss Donna Stephenson J.P. -Chairperson

Deacon Maurice Saunders   - Member

Mr. Collin Innis J.P.              - Member

Mr. Llewelyn Bailey            - Chair-  Finance Committee

Fr. Walter Dorsey              - Member

Mr. Leon Anderson            - Member

Miss Bevan Blair               - Staff Rep.

Ms. L. Cecille Palmer        - Principal

Ms. Marcia Dehaney         - Member

Mr. Altius Williams            - Member   



bottom of page